CM Punk Advertised For Episodes Of Raw In May & June, Upcoming World Tours

There are inaccurate reports making rounds online in regards to the upcoming schedule of CM Punk. As of this writing, Punk, as we reported here on WrestlingNewsWorld.com last week, is advertised by WWE for the following upcoming episodes of Monday Night Raw:

Monday, May 27, 2013
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Official event information

Monday, June 3, 2013
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Official event information

Punk is advertised for the WWE Live tour of Japan and Taiwan in July. The shows are as follows:

Thursday, July 4, 2013
Ryogoku Kokugikan
Tokyo, Japan
Official event information

Friday, July 5, 2013
Ryogoku Kokugikan
Tokyo, Japan
Official event information

Saturday, July 6, 2013
Linco Stadium
Taipei, Taiwan
Official event information

The former 434-day WWE Champion is then advertised for the following shows in Australia:

Friday, July 26, 2013
Rod Laver Arena
Melbourne, Australia
Official event information

Saturday, July 27, 2013
Allphones Arena
Sydney, Australia
Official event information

Sunday, July 28, 2013
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Brisbane, Australia
Official event information

Monday, July 29, 2013 (live event, not Raw)
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Adelaide, Australia
Official event information

Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Perth Arena
Perth, Australia
Official event information

Punk is not listed for any WWE pay-per-views through SummerSlam. While it’s worth noting the official WWE events page isn’t always accurate, the company usually keeps it updated.  CM Punk was advertised for this week’s WWE Raw at one point.

Download Our Free App

Download our FREE App! Dirt Sheet for iPhone, Android and iPad.

Connect With WNW

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and LinkedIn!