Complete List Of 2013 Slammy Award Winners Announced On Raw

Below is a "quick list" of the 2013 Slammy award winners that were presented on this week's episode of Monday Night Raw.

Click here for the Pre-Show Slammy Award winners.

Click here for the Slammy Award winners.

Superstar of the Year (presenter: Shawn Michaels)

  • John Cena
  • Randy Orton
  • CM Punk
  • Daniel Bryan (WINNER)
  • Big Show
  • Brock Lesnar

Diva of the Year (presenter: Eve)

  • AJ Lee
  • The Bella Twins (WINNERS)
  • The Funkadactyls
  • Natalya
  • Kaitlyn
  • Eva Marie

Double-Cross of the Year (presenters: The Shield)

  • Triple H costs Daniel Bryan the WWE Championship at SummerSlam
  • Shawn Michaels Superkicks Daniel Bryan at Hell in a Cell (WINNER)
  • Mark Henry's "retirement speech" on Raw
  • Paul Heyman costs CM Punk the Money in the Bank Contract at Money in the Bank

Match of the Year (presenter: Bret Hart)

  • The Undertaker vs. CM Punk at WrestleMania 29
  • The Rock vs. John Cena for the WWE Championship at WrestleMania 29
  • Cody Rhodes & Goldust (w/Dusty Rhodes) vs. Seth Rollins & Roman Reigns (w/Dean Ambrose) with the Rhodes Brothers' jobs on the line at Battleground
  • Triple H vs. Brock Lesnar in a Steel Cage Match at Extreme Rules

Insult of the Year (presenter: The Miz)

  • Stephanie McMahon degrades Big Show on Raw (WINNER)
  • AJ Lee disses the "Total Divas" cast on Raw
  • Paul Heyman disowns CM Punk
  • Zeb Colter offends the Universe

"LOL!" Moment of the Year (presenters: The New Age Outlaws)

  • The Rock Concert at Raw 20th Anniversary (WINNER)
  • Vickie Guerrero is fired as GM of Raw
  • Titus O'Neil throws up on JBL, Michael Cole and Zeb Colter on SmackDown
  • The Great Khali and Jinder Mahal try to charm Santino's cobra on SmackDown

Extreme Moment of the Year (presenter: Mick Foley)

  • The Shield Triple Powerbombs The Undertaker on SmackDown
  • Ryback spears John Cena through the LED light board at Extreme Rules
  • CM Punk exacts vengeance on Paul Heyman at Hell in a Cell (WINNER)
  • The Wyatts crush Kane at SummerSlam

Fan Participation of the Year (presenters: The Prime Time Players)

  • Fandango-ing
  • Yes! Yes! Yes! (WINNER)
  • Let's go Cena/Cena sucks!
  • What's Up?
  • Mysterion

    No offence to John Cena or his fans but it’s so damn nice to see someone else win it. Since 2009 he’s won it three times. In 2009, 2010 and 2012. The single exception being CM Punk in 2011 and it’s hard to deny that year. Don’t get me wrong, I don’t now want WWE to start finding any excuse to get Brian in every WWE title match or main event on a PPV and ruin him with over exposure, too, but I think we should acknowledge his amazing year and just be pretty damn impressed by far how a skinny, short guy from the indies has come after being told he wouldn’t make it so many times.

  • Elvis Memphis

    Thought Rob Killing should get the fan participation Slammy. His “What’s Up!” schtick goes back several years, much farther than other nominees? Come to think of it, why did Cena get a nomination in this category? Better nomination would have been the Real American’s “We the people!” (said in a loud and clear voice).

  • WrestlingFan4Life

    Nice to see John Laurinitis was the presenter of the Breakout Star of the Year award. Nobody knows more about being a breakout star than Johnny Ace. (Did my sarcasm come through there?)

  • The Bops

    A.J. Was robbed as Diva of the Year and Insult of the Year. Her promo trashing Total Divas was one of the best promos (guy or girl) I’ve seen.