Complete List Of TNA Bound For Glory Series Participants (Spoilers)

Below is a complete list of the participants for the 2013 Bound for Glory Series:

  • AJ Styles
  • Austin Aries
  • Bobby Roode
  • Christopher Daniels
  • Hernandez
  • Jay Bradley
  • Jeff Hardy
  • Joseph Park
  • Kazarian
  • Ken Anderson
  • Magnus
  • Samoa Joe

Download Our Free App

Download our FREE App! Dirt Sheet for iPhone, Android and iPad.

Connect With WNW

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and LinkedIn!

  • cobra

    To me the only one that makes sense to winning this is AJ Styles. I guess you could do Mr. Anderson, too.

  • jyd

    Mr. Anderson wins. Then he can challenge Bully Ray. This will lead to the split of A’s and 8′s. Maybe half the guys with Anderson and the other half with Bully Ray.