Final TNA No Surrender Lineup – Live Coverage Sunday at 8 PM EDT

TNA Wrestling will hold their No Surrender pay-per-view on Sunday from Universal Studios in Orlando, Florida. We’ll have exclusive live play-by-play coverage here at

Single Match:
– Austin Aries vs. anyone from Aces & 8s

Bound for Glory Series Semifinal:
– Samoa Joe vs. Jeff Hardy

Bound for Glory Series Semifinal:
– Bully Ray vs. James Storm

Bound for Glory Series Final:
(Either Samoa Joe or Jeff Hardy) vs. (Either Bully Ray or James Storm)

TNA Tag Team Championship Match:
– Christopher Daniels and Kazarian (Champs) vs. AJ Styles and Kurt Angle

Single Match:
-Rob Van Dam vs. Magnus

TNA X-Division Championship Match:
– Zema Ion (Champ) vs. Sonjay Dutt

TNA Knockouts Championship Match:
– Ms. Tessmacher (Champ) vs. Tara

  • Mike B

    AA vs D-Lo Brown for the European title?