Impact Spoilers - TNA Title Match At No Surrender, Winner Of BFG Series, Final Four

The Bound for Glory Series was determined on Thursday night as TNA taped next week's episode of Impact Wrestling.

  • Mr. Anderson will challenge Bully Ray for the TNA Championship at the No Surrender themed episode of Impact.
  • AJ Styles won the Bound for Glory Series after winning a Gauntlet Match that will air next week.
  • The final four for No Surrender is AJ Styles, Austin Aries, Magnus and Bobby Roode. The winner will challenge for the TNA Championship at Bound for Glory in October.

*Spoilers* TNA Impact Wrestling Taping Results For Next Week