Mickie James Releases "Everybody's Gonna Pay" - Track Listing Here

Shares 0

The second country music album of Mickie James, titled "Everybody's Gonna Pay," was released on Tuesday on iTunes. Below is the track listing for the album:

1. "Somebody's Gonna Pay"
2. "Best Damn Night"
3. "Whatever Turns You On"
4. "A Good Time"
5. "Long Way Down"
6. "If I Can't Be Me"
7. "Goin' Fast"
8. "I'm Gone Song"
9. "80 Proof"
10. "Hurts Don't It"
11. "I Just Wanna Do My Thing"
12. "Hardcore Country" (Bonus Track)

Click here for more including details on purchasing.