Nominees & Presenters For Superstar Of The Year, Total Diva Of The Year & Doublecross Of The Year

Shares 0

- The nominees for the 2013 Superstar of the Year Slammy are as follows:

  • Brock Lesnar
  • CM Punk
  • Daniel Bryan
  • John Cena
  • Randy Orton

The award will be presented by Shawn Michaels, who will be returning for next week's Monday Night Raw broadcast in Seattle, Washington.

- The nominees for the Total Diva of the Year are as follows:

  • AJ Lee
  • The Bella Twins
  • Eva Marie
  • Kaitlyn
  • Natalya
  • Cameron & Naomi

The award will be presented by a returning Eve Torres.

- The nominees for the Doublecross of the Year Slammy are as follows:

  • Triple H screwing Daniel Bryan at SummerSlam
  • Shawn Michaels screwing Daniel Bryan at Hell in a Cell
  • The Mark Henry and John Cena retirement angle
  • Paul Heyman screwing CM Punk at Money in the Bank

The award will be presented by The Shield.

  • Justin Lal

    The fact that CM Punk is a nominee is a bad sign for anyone that wants Daniel Bryan to win. Punk will take votes away from Daniel Bryan.

    • JeanAE

      Really? Your concern is about Punk? More like WWE’s golden boy Cena. He’s the one you should be concerned about.

  • 1molly23

    Why would Brock Lesnar (WHO?)be nominated for superstar of the year? Maybe stupor-star and or most over-paid for least amount of shows, but superstar of the year? mmmmmmm No!

  • Mike

    Randy Orton will win Superstar of the Year. AJ Lee will win Diva of the Year and Triple H will win Double-Cross of the Year judging by the presenters

  • Tylerjcs

    Just noticed that has Big Show listed as a nominee for Superstar of the Year, not trying to troll, just bringing it to your attention

  • Kyle

    I think Daniel Bryan should win superstar of the year, plus how awkward will it be having HBK giving him the award for the angle they are doing? AJ Lee deserves Diva of the year but I wouldn’t be surprised if a Total Diva wins it to promote the show more. With the Shield presenting the award I see Heyman screwing Punk at MITB to win because it was huge and I think Heyman is still behind the Shield and/or Wyatt Family.

  • Mike McCarthy

    I really wish Sandow screwing Rhodes at MITB was nominated for Doublecross of the Year