Rey Mysterio Presents CM Punk With The 2011 Superstar Of The Year Slammy Award

Shares 0

CM Punk won the Slammy Award for "2011 Superstar of the Year" tonight, beating out Alberto Del Rio, John Cena, Mark Henry, The Miz and Mark Henry.

The award was presented by a returning Rey Mysterio who is currently out with a knee injury.

  • Frenchfry

    Dang he beat Mark Henry TWICE

  • Josh in MN

    Maybe it was just my computer's speakers, but didn't it seem like he didn't get as big of a pop as he should have???

  • Ilyas

    Wow CM Punk won the Super Star of the Year award for 2011,WOW!