TNA Final Resolution Lineup – Live Coverage At 8 PM

TNA Final Resolution will take place Sunday night from Universal Studios in Orlando, Florida. Join us here at at 8 PM EST for exclusive live play-by-play coverage. Below is the final lineup for the show:

TNA Championship Match
– Jeff Hardy (c) vs. Bobby Roode

TNA Knockout Women’s Championship Match
– Tara (c) vs. Mickie James

Singles Match
– Christopher Daniels vs. AJ Styles

X-Division Championship
– Rob Van Dam (c) vs. Kenny King

TNA Tag Team Championship Match
– Chavo Guerrero & Hernandez (c) vs. Matt Morgan & Joey Ryan

8 Man Tag Team Match
– Aces & 8s vs. Kurt Angle, Samoa Joe, Wes Brisco, and Garett Bischoff

Singles Match
– Bully Ray vs. Austin Aries

Alex Barie posted several preview videos for the show at this link.