TNA & Spike TV To Provide Live Online Streaming Coverage From Comic Con On Friday

- TNA announced they are teaming with Spike TV to providing live online coverage from the Comic Con on Friday. Below is the official release:

ImpactWrestling.com has teamed up with Spike.com to provide fans a front row seat with live online streaming from Comic Con on Friday, including an appearance by TNA Knockouts champion Miss Tessmacher! Plus, you never know what other IMPACT WRESTLING Superstars will be stopping by! Check back here on Friday starting at 4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT

SPIKE TV TO PRESENT FANS A FRONT ROW SEAT TO “COMIC-CON ALL ACCESS LIVE,” ONE OF THE BIGGEST EVENTS CELEBRATING POP CULTURE AND COMICS

Spike TV announced that the network’s live “All Access” multi-platform franchise, which covers the biggest events in gaming, pop culture and technology, will return with “Comic-Con All Access Live.”  The live event which airs on Spike TV, in HD, on Friday, July 13, from 4:00 – 7:00pm ET/1:00 – 4:00pm PT, will be the command center for all of the top entertainment headlines during the event, and the Comic-Con viewing party destination for fans at home.  “Comic-Con All Access Live” will cover the top panels and announcements from the event, host the hottest stars of the genre, including Mark Hamill, Kevin Smith, Zachary Levi, plus an appearance by TNA Knockouts champion Miss Tessmacher . The live coverage will broadcast in the video player below on Friday from 4:00 – 7:00pm ET/1:00 – 4:00pm PT

CAN’T SEE THE VIDEO BELOW? CLICK HERE TO VISIT THE EVENT PAGE AT SPIKE.COM

Download Our Free App

Download our FREE App! Dirt Sheet for iPhone, Android and iPad.

Connect With WNW

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and LinkedIn!