Total Divas Audience Drops Off Against WWE Extreme Rules

This week’s episode of Total Divas tumbled to an average viewing audience of 965,000 viewers on E, however, the drop can be attributed to Extreme Rules on the WWE Network.

TV by the Numbers has more ratings data for the night available at this link.

Below is a look at viewership history for Total Divas since its premiere last year:

Viewership for Season 1 of “Total Divas”:

  • Episode #1 on Sunday, July 28, 2013 – 1,300,000 viewers
  • Episode #2 on Sunday, August 4, 2013 – 1,526,000 viewers
  • Episode #3 on Sunday, August 11, 2013 – 1,671,000 viewers
  • Episode #4 on Sunday, August 18, 2013 – 1,349,000 viewers
  • Episode #5 on Sunday, August 25, 2013 – 1,460,000 viewers
  • Episode #6 on Sunday, September 1, 2013 – 1,527,000 viewers
  • Episode #7 on Sunday, September 8, 2013 – 1,091,000 viewers
  • Episode #8 on Sunday, September 15, 2013 – 1,036,000 viewers
  • Episode #9 on Sunday, November 10, 2013 – 1,255,000 viewers
  • Episode #10 on Sunday, November 17, 2013 – 1,411,000 viewers
  • Episode #11 on Sunday, November 24, 2013 – 920,000 viewers
  • Episode #12 on Sunday, December 1, 2013 – 1,443,000 viewers
  • Episode #13 on Sunday, December 8, 2013 – 1,202,000 viewers
  • Episode #14 on Sunday, December 15, 2013 – 1,295,00 viewers

Viewership for Season 2 of “Total Divas”:

  • Episode #15 on Sunday, March 16, 2014 – 1,072,000 viewers
  • Episode #16 on Sunday, March 23, 2014 – 1,280,000 viewers
  • Episode #17 on Sunday, March 30, 2014 – 1,546,000 viewers
  • Episode #18 on Sunday, April 13, 2014 – 1,164,000 viewers
  • Episode #19 on Sunday, April 20, 2014 – 1,390,000 viewers
  • Episode #20 on Sunday, April 27, 2014 – 1,141,000 viewers
  • Episode #21 on Sunday, May 4, 2014 – 965,000 viewers

Connect With WNW

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and LinkedIn!

  • H.M.

    Why anyone even bothers to watch this crap is beyond me, regardless of the fact.

    • monty

      i agree but i was just switching channels and saw it and than watched the rest of it LOL. not proud of that BTW. Its not bad at all IMO