Total Divas Audience Rises For Season 1 Finale; Complete Viewership History

The season one finale of Total Divas did an average viewing audience of 1,295,00 viewers on E! You can see how the show stacked up against the competition at this link.

Below is a comprehensive look at the Season 1 viewership history:

Viewership for Season 1 of “Total Divas”:

  • Episode #1 on Sunday, July 28, 2013 – 1,300,000 viewers
  • Episode #2 on Sunday, August 4, 2013 – 1,526,000 viewers
  • Episode #3 on Sunday, August 11, 2013 – 1,671,000 viewers
  • Episode #4 on Sunday, August 18, 2013 – 1,349,000 viewers
  • Episode #5 on Sunday, August 25, 2013 – 1,460,000 viewers
  • Episode #6 on Sunday, September 1, 2013 – 1,527,000 viewers
  • Episode #7 on Sunday, September 8, 2013 – 1,091,000 viewers
  • Episode #8 on Sunday, September 15, 2013 – 1,036,000 viewers
  • Episode #9 on Sunday, November 10, 2013 – 1,255,000 viewers
  • Episode #10 on Sunday, November 17, 2013 – 1,411,000 viewers
  • Episode #11 on Sunday, November 24, 2013 – 920,000 viewers
  • Episode #12 on Sunday, December 1, 2013 – 1,443,000 viewers
  • Episode #13 on Sunday, December 8, 2013 – 1,202,000 viewers
  • Episode #14 on Sunday, December 15, 2013 – 1,295,00 viewers

Download Our Free App

Download our FREE App! Dirt Sheet for iPhone, Android and iPad.

Connect With WNW

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and LinkedIn!