Total Divas Audience Surges, A Complete Look At Viewership History

Good news for fans of Total Divas as this week’s show did an average viewing audience of 1,411,000 viewers on E.

Below is a look at how the show has performed since its premiere:

Season One Viewership

  • Episode #1 on Sunday, July 28, 2013 – 1,300,000 viewers
  • Episode #2 on Sunday, August 4, 2013 – 1,526,000 viewers
  • Episode #3 on Sunday, August 11, 2013 – 1,671,000 viewers
  • Episode #4 on Sunday, August 18, 2013 – 1,349,000 viewers
  • Episode #5 on Sunday, August 25, 2013 – 1,460,000 viewers
  • Episode #6 on Sunday, September 1, 2013 – 1,527,000 viewers
  • Episode #7 on Sunday, September 8, 2013 – 1,091,000 viewers
  • Episode #8 on Sunday, September 15, 2013 – 1,036,000 viewers
  • Episode #9 on Sunday, November 10, 2013 – 1,255,000 viewers
  • Episode #10 on Sunday, November 17, 2013 – 1,411,000 viewers

Please take a moment to friend me on Facebook for more WWE, TNA and all things pro wrestling. I’m a huge sports fan as well.

Connect With WNW

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and LinkedIn!

  • Justin Lal

    It needs to be said: Total Divas is contributing more than the Divas Division. I hear people all the time say that AJ is the entire division. Yet she’s not on Total Divas and the show is thriving.