Total Divas Viewership Rebounds From Series Low

This week’s episode of Total Divas did an average viewing audience of 1,443,000 viewers on E!, a significant rebound from last week that saw the series score under 1 million viewers for the first time in its history.

Below is a look at the viewership history of Total Divas:

  • Episode #1 on Sunday, July 28, 2013 – 1,300,000 viewers
  • Episode #2 on Sunday, August 4, 2013 – 1,526,000 viewers
  • Episode #3 on Sunday, August 11, 2013 – 1,671,000 viewers
  • Episode #4 on Sunday, August 18, 2013 – 1,349,000 viewers
  • Episode #5 on Sunday, August 25, 2013 – 1,460,000 viewers
  • Episode #6 on Sunday, September 1, 2013 – 1,527,000 viewers
  • Episode #7 on Sunday, September 8, 2013 – 1,091,000 viewers
  • Episode #8 on Sunday, September 15, 2013 – 1,036,000 viewers
  • Episode #9 on Sunday, November 10, 2013 – 1,255,000 viewers
  • Episode #10 on Sunday, November 17, 2013 – 1,411,000 viewers
  • Episode #11 on Sunday, November 24, 2013 – 920,000 viewers
  • Episode #12 on Sunday, December 1, 2013 – 1,443,000 viewers

Connect With WNW

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and LinkedIn!

  • Frenchfry

    I guess this says a lot about who exactly watches the show