Twelve Entrants Confirmed ROH Championship Tournament

Shares 0

Add BJ Whitmer, Jay Lethal and Mike Bennett to the list of confirmed participants to the ROH Championship Tournament. The field also includes Thomas Ciampa, Sonjay Dutt, Roderick Strong, Adam Cole, Paul London, Kevin Steen, Karl Anderson, Brian Kendrick and Michael Elgin.

The tournament starts at ROH's show in Providence, Rhode Island on July 27, 2013 and concludes on Death Before Dishonor XI weekend in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.

  • Jeremy

    Haha it is funny they are just now putting BJ Whitmer on the list when he was announced as the 9th entrant. Before Tommaso Ciampa was announced.

    • Yeah, we got off somewhere. I’m not sure how but this is the updated list;)

      • Jeremy

        Yeah they just announced the 13th which is sort of strange but Adam Page and Silas Young will face off on the 27th at the tv tapings and the winner moves on to compete in their first round match at All Star Extravaganza V in August.