Updated TNA Slammiversary Pay-Per-View Lineup

Following last night’s live Impact Wrestling, below is the updated TNA Slammiversary lineup:

TNA Championship Match
- Bobby Roode © vs. Sting

TNA Tag Team Championship Match
- Christopher Daniels & Kazarian © vs. AJ Styles & Kurt Angle

Tag Team Match
- Devon & Garett Bischoff vs. Robbie E & Robbie T

Singles Match
- Samoa Joe vs. Austin Aries

Singles Match
- Bully Ray vs. Joseph Park

Slammiversary X will take place Sunday, June 10, 2012 from the College Park Center in Arlington, Texas on the University of Texas at Arlington campus.

Connect With WNW

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and LinkedIn!

  • Dangerous Lee

    A double and Samoa Joe = Money

    • Thebigbowboskie