Skip to main content

Tonight’s Bound For Glory was held in New York City. Check down below for results!

  1. Rich Swann and Willie Mack defeated Matt Sydal and Ethan Page 
  2. Eli Drake defeated James Ellsworth, then demanded to face top guys in Impact. Abyss came out and Chokeslammed Drake through a table 
  3. Tessa Blanchard defeated Taya Valkyrie to retain the Women’s Impact Championship 
  4. Eddie Edwards fought Moose to a no contest
  5. Eddie Edwards and Timmy Dreamer defeated Moose and Killer Kross
  6. oVe defeated Pentagon Jr, Rey Fenix and Brian Cage in a oVE Rules Match 
  7. LAX defeated the OGz in a Concrete Jungle Deathmatch
  8. Johnny Impact Defeated Austin Aries to capture the Impact World Championship 

Related Articles