Brackets For The TNA Championship Tournament

Impact Wrestling

The bracket for the TNA Championship Tournament is as follows:

Jeff Hardy vs. Chris Sabin
Bobby Roode vs. James Storm

Kurt Angle vs. Austin Aries
Magnus vs. Samoa Joe

Stipulations for the matches will be determined by a spin on the "Wheel of Dixie." The stipulation to Hardy vs. Sabin is a Full Metal Mayhem match.

Related Articles