Complete List Of TNA Bound For Glory Series Participants (Spoilers)

The following article contains spoiler information. Due to the fact the material in this post will spoil upcoming programming, we have removed the excerpt so you must click the link to view the story contents
Impact Wrestling

Below is a complete list of the participants for the 2013 Bound for Glory Series:

  • AJ Styles
  • Austin Aries
  • Bobby Roode
  • Christopher Daniels
  • Hernandez
  • Jay Bradley
  • Jeff Hardy
  • Joseph Park
  • Kazarian
  • Ken Anderson
  • Magnus
  • Samoa Joe

Related Articles