Details On TNA Hall Of Fame Induction Ceremony, BFG Series Participants


TNA Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Kurt Angle will be honored at the 2013 TNA Hall of Fame Ceremony the day before Bound for Glory from the San Diego Marriott Mission Valley on Saturday, October 19, 2013.

Bound for Glory Series Participants

We ran this after this week's Impact Wrestling was taped but now that it's aired, below is the confirmed list of TNA Bound For Glory Series participants:

  • AJ Styles
  • Austin Aries
  • Bobby Roode
  • Christopher Daniels
  • Hernandez
  • Jay Bradley
  • Jeff Hardy
  • Joseph Park
  • Kazarian
  • Ken Anderson
  • Magnus
  • Samoa Joe

Related Articles