Dixie Carter Announces Three 20-Point Bound For Glory Series Matches For TNA Hardcore Justice


TNA President Dixie Carter announced the following matches for Hardcore Justice Thursday on her Twitter account:

  • AJ Styles vs. Christopher Daniels vs. Kurt Angle vs. Samoa Joe
  • Bully Ray vs. James Storm vs. Jeff Hardy vs. Robbie E
  • Rob Van Dam vs. Magnus vs. Mr. Anderson vs. "The Pope" D'Angelo Dinero

The stipulations to the bouts will be announced on this week's Impact Wrestling and all will be 20-point Bound for Glory series matches. Join us here at WrestlingNewsWorld.com at 8 PM EDT for exclusive live play-by-play coverage of this week's Impact Wrestling.

Related Articles