Final Advertised Lineup For Bound For Glory, Live Coverage Tonight

Bully Ray Title

TNA Wrestling will hold their Bound for Glory pay-per-view Sunday night from the Viejas Arena in San Diego, California. Make plans to join us in the first annual "Open Thread" Watch Party for TNA Bound for Glory at 7:00 PM EDT featuring streaming results and your discussion right here at

Below is the final advertised lineup:

TNA Championship Match
- Bully Ray © vs. AJ Styles

Singles Match
- Bobby Roode vs. Kurt Angle

Singles Match
- Sting vs. Magnus

Ultimate X Match for the TNA X Division Championship
- Manik © vs. Jeff Hardy vs. Chris Sabin vs. Samoa Joe vs. Austin Aries

TNA Knockouts Championship Match
- ODB © vs. Gail Kim vs. Brooke

TNA Tag Team Championship Match
- James Storm & Gunner vs. Winner of Pre-Show Gauntlet

Pre-Show Gauntlet Tag Team Match
- Christopher Daniels & Kazarian vs. Eric Young & Joseph Park vs. Chavo Guerrero & Hernandez vs. The Bro-Mans

Related Articles