Final Advertised Lineup For TNA Bound For Glory

TNA Wrestling Logo

Below is the final advertised lineup for TNA Bound for Glory:

TNA Championship Match
- Ethan Carter III vs. Matt Hardy vs. Drew Galloway with Jeff Hardy as special guest referee

Singles Match
- Kurt Angle vs. Eric Young

King of the Mountain Championship Match
- Bobby Roode vs. Bobby Lashley

TNA Tag Team Championship Match
- The Wolves vs. Trevor Lee & Brian Meyers

Ultimate X Match for the TNA X Division Championship
- Tigre Uno vs. three unnamed opponents

TNA Knockouts Championship Match
- Gail Kim vs. Awesome Kong

Bound for Gold Match
- Mr. Anderson, Tyrus, Abyss, Chris Melendez, Robbie E, Jessie Godderz and more

TNA Bound for Glory will take place Sunday in Concord, North Carolina. We will not be doing live coverage for this show as we have stopped recapping TNA shows due to lack of interest.

Download our FREE App! Dirt Sheet for iPhone, Android and iPad.

Dirt Sheet

Related Articles