Final TNA Victory Road Pay-Per-View Lineup - Coverage At 8 PM EDT Tomorrow Night


Below is the final lineup for Sunday's TNA Victory Road pay-per-view:

No Holds Barred Match
- TNA Champion Bobby Roode vs. Sting

Singles Match
- Kurt Angle vs. Jeff Hardy

TNA Tag Team Championship Match
- Samoa Joe & Magnus (c) vs. Crimson & Matt Morgan

TNA X Division Championship Match
- Austin Aries (c) vs. Zema Ion

TNA Women's Knockout Championship Match
- Gail Kim (c) vs. Madison Rayne

Open Challenge Singles Match for the TNA TV Championship
- Robbie E (c) w/Robbie T vs. TBD

Tag Team Match
- AJ Styles & Mr. Anderson vs. Christopher Daniels & Kazarian

Singles Match
- Bully Ray & James Storm

We'll have exclusive live play-by-play coverage of TNA Victory Road tomorrow night at 8 PM EDT here at

Related Articles