Skip to main content

Ladder Match For The TNA X-Division Championship Added To Slammiversary

  • Author:
  • Updated:

Sanada will defend the TNA X-Division Championship in a Ladder Match at Slammiversary against Eddie Edwards, Davey Richards, Manik, Tigre Uno and Crazzy Steve.

Below is the updated lineup:

TNA Championship Match
- Eric Young © vs. MVP

Singles Match
- Ethan Carter III vs. Bully Ray

Singles Match
- Bobby Lashley vs. Samoa Joe

Singles Match
- Magnus vs. Willow

Singles Match
- Mr. Anderson vs. James Storm

Singles Match
- Kenny King vs. Austin Aries

Tag Team Match
- Marshall & Ross Von Erich w/Kevin vs. TBA

Ladder Match for the TNA X-Division Championship
- Sanada © vs. Manik vs. Tigre Uno vs. Crazzy Steve vs. Eddie Edwards vs. Davey Richards

TNA Slammiversary 2014 will take place Sunday, June 15, 2014 from College Park Center in Arlington, Texas. We'll have complete coverage here at

Related Articles