Skip to main content

Mickie James Releases "Everybody's Gonna Pay" - Track Listing Here

Mickie James

The second country music album of Mickie James, titled "Everybody's Gonna Pay," was released on Tuesday on iTunes. Below is the track listing for the album:

1. "Somebody's Gonna Pay"
2. "Best Damn Night"
3. "Whatever Turns You On"
4. "A Good Time"
5. "Long Way Down"
6. "If I Can't Be Me"
7. "Goin' Fast"
8. "I'm Gone Song"
9. "80 Proof"
10. "Hurts Don't It"
11. "I Just Wanna Do My Thing"
12. "Hardcore Country" (Bonus Track)

Click here for more including details on purchasing.

Related Articles