Skip to main content

New TNA X Division Champion

  • Author:
  • Updated:
Chris Sabin

Chris Sabin won the X Division Championship at TNA Bound for Glory, beating Manik, Jeff Hardy, Austin Aries and Samoa Joe in an Ultimate X Match. The finish saw Sabin toss Velvet Sky into the ring to shield Hardy while he climbed the ladder. It was enough for Sabin to grab the title and win the match. The bout went 12 minutes.

Make sure to join our Bound for Glory "Open Thread" Watch Party with streaming results and your discussion at this link.

Related Articles