Skip to main content

New TNA X Division Champion & TNA Tag Team Champions

  • Author:
  • Updated:

The following title changes took place at TNA Bound for Glory:

  • Rob Van Dam beat Zema Ion to win the TNA X Division Championship.
  • Chavo Guerrero & Hernandez won the TNA Tag Team Championship in a match that involved Christopher Daniels & Kazarian and Kurt Angle & AJ Styles.

Related Articles