Samoa Joe & James Storm Eliminated From Bound For Glory Series

Publish date:
Updated on

Both Samoa Joe & James Storm were officially eliminated from the Bound For Glory Series at TNA No Surrender.

Bully Ray is now scheduled to face Jeff Hardy in this year's finals. Click here for exclusive live coverage of the event.

Related Articles