Skip to main content

Stipulations Revealed For 20-Point Bound For Glory Series Matches At Hardcore Justice

The stipulations for the 20-point Bound for Glory series matches at TNA Hardcore Justice were announced on this week's Impact Wrestling. They are as follows:

  • AJ Styles vs. Christopher Daniels vs. Kurt Angle vs. Samoa Joe in a Ladder Match
  • Bully Ray vs. James Storm vs. Jeff Hardy vs. Robbie E in a Tables Match
  • Rob Van Dam vs. Magnus vs. Mr. Anderson vs. "The Pope" D'Angelo Dinero in a Falls Count Anywhere Match

TNA Hardcore Justice will take place Sunday, August 12, 2012 from Universal Studios in Orlando, Florida. We'll have exclusive live play-by-play coverage here at

Related Articles