Skip to main content

Updated TNA Hardcore Justice PPV Lineup - 7 Matches Announced

Following this week's live episode of Impact Wrestling, below is the updated TNA Hardcore Justice pay-per-view lineup:

TNA Championship Match
- Austin Aries (c) vs. Bobby Roode

TNA X Division Championship Match
- Zema Ion vs. Kenny King

TNA Knockout Women's Championship Match
- Miss Tessmacher (c) vs. Madison Rayne

20-Point Bound For Glory Series Ladder Match
- AJ Styles vs. Christopher Daniels vs. Kurt Angle vs. Samoa Joe

20-Point Bound For Glory Series Tables Match
- Bully Ray vs. James Storm vs. Jeff Hardy vs. Robbie E

20-Point Bound For Glory Series Falls Count Anywhere Match
- Rob Van Dam vs. Magnus vs. Mr. Anderson vs. "The Pope" D'Angelo Dinero

Tag Team Match
- Chavo Guerrero & Hernandez vs. Kid Kash & Gunner

TNA Hardcore Justice will take place Sunday, August 12, 2012 from Universal Studios in Orlando, Florida. We'll have exclusive live play-by-play coverage here at

Related Articles