Skip to main content

Full results:

  • Mojo Rawley def. Tyler Breeze
  • Lucha House Party def. Jinder Mahal/The Singh Brothers
  • Intercontinental Title: Bobby Lashley def. Apollo Crews and Dean Ambrose
  • Women’s Title: Ronda Rousey def. Ruby Riott
  • Drew McIntyre def. Elias
  • Tag Titles: The Revival def. Bobby Roode/Chad Gable
  • Braun Strowman def. Baron Corbin

Related Articles