UFC Fight Night 100 Bader vs. Nogueira 2: Weigh-In Results

Author:
Updated:
Original:
UFC Fight Night 99

Below are complete results from the UFC Fight Night 100 weigh-ins. There was no big news from the affair as everyone made weight:

Main Card (Airing on Fox Sports 1 at 9 PM EST/6 PM PST):

  • Ryan Bader (204) vs. Antonio Rogerio Nogueira (206)
  • Thomas Almeida (135) vs. Albert Morales (134)
  • Claudia Gadelha (116) vs. Cortney Casey (116)
  • Krzysztof Jotko (185) vs. Thales Leites (186)
  • Warlley Alves (171) vs. Kamaru Usman (169)
  • Sergio Moraes (171) vs. Zak Ottow (171)

Preliminary Card (Airing on Fox Sports 1 at 7 PM EST/4 PM PST):

  • Cezar Ferreira (185) vs. Jack Hermansson (186)
  • Gadzhimurad Antigulov (203) vs. Marcos Rogerio de Lima (206)
  • Johnny Eduardo (136) vs. Manny Gamburyan (136)
  • Luis Henrique Barbosa de Oliveira (256) vs. Christian Colombo (251)

Preliminary Card (Airing on UFC Fight Pass at 6 PM EST/3 PM PST):

  • Pedro Munhoz (135) vs. Justin Scoggins (135)
  • Francimar Barroso (206) vs. Darren Stewart (205)

We’ll have streaming live coverage right here at WrestlingNewsWorld.com.

We would like to encourage you to download our *FREE* pro wrestling and mixed martial arts news app! It's available in the Apple App Store and in Google Play. Once you download and love it, please submit a review! Thank you for your support!

Related Articles