UFC Fight Night 95: Cyborg vs. Lansberg Results


Below are complete results from UFC Fight Night 95 featuring Cyborg vs. Lina Lansberg. This show took place last night from Ginásio Nilson Nelson in Brasília, Brazil and was broadcast live on Fox Sports 1. Perhaps the biggest story to come out of the show was Roy Nelson's confrontation with UFC referee John McCarthy. We have the details in the latest installment of Richard's Exclusive Update:

Preliminary Card (UFC Fight Pass)

1) Gregor Gillespie def. Glaico França via unanimous decision (29-27, 29-27, 29-27) in all three rounds

2) Vicente Luque def. Hector Urbina via knockout (punch) at 1:00 of round one

3) Alan Patrick def. Stevie Ray via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27) in all three rounds

Preliminary Card (Fox Sports 1)

4) Erick Silva def. Luan Chagas via submission (rear-naked choke) at 3:57 of round three

5) Jussier Formiga def. Dustin Ortiz via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-27, 29-28) in all three rounds

6) Rania Yahya def. Michinori Tanaka via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28) in all three rounds

7) Michel Prazeres def. Gilbert Burns via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27) in all three rounds

Main Card (Fox Sports 1)

8) Godofredo Pepey def. Mike De La Torre via submission (rear-naked choke) at 3:03 in round one

9) Eric Spicely def. Thiago Santos via submission (rear-naked choke) at 2:58 in round one

10) Fancisco Trinaldo def. Paul Delder via TKO (doctor stoppage) at 2:25 of round three

11) Roy Nelson def. Antonio Silva via knockout (punches) at 4:10 of round two

12) Renan Barao def. Phillipe Nover via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27) in all three rounds

13) Cristiane Justino def. Lina Lansberg via technical knockout (punches) at 2:29 in round two

Download our FREE App! Dirt Sheet for iPhone, Android and iPad.

Dirt Sheet

Related Articles