UFC Fight Night 99: Mousasi vs. Hall 2 Preview

Author:
Publish date:
Updated on
UFC Fight Night 99

It's a big weekend for UFC has they'll hold UFC Fight Night 99 and UFC Fight Night 100 on Saturday.

UFC Fight Night 99, also known as UFC Fight Night: Mousasi vs. Hall 2, is what we will preview here. This show will emanate from The SSE Arena in Belfast, Northern Ireland. The entire event will stream live on UFC Fight Pass beginning at 12:15 PM EST/9:15 AM PST with the prelims, with the main card set to begin at 4:00 PM EST/1 PM PST. Here are the fight cards:

Main Card (UFC Fight Pass):

  • Middleweight: Gegard Mousasi vs. Uriah Hall
  • Lightweight: Ross Pearson vs. Stevie Ray
  • Heavyweight: Timothy Johnson vs. Alexander Volkov
  • Featherweight: Artem Lobov vs. Teruto Ishihara

Preliminary Card (UFC Fight Pass):

  • Flyweight: Ian McCall vs. Neil Seery
  • Middleweight: Magnus Cedenblad vs. Jack Marshman
  • Flyweight: Kyoji Horiguchi vs. Ali Bagautinov
  • Lightweight: Kevin Lee vs. Magomed Mustafaev
  • Women's Strawweight: Anna Elmose vs. Amanda Cooper
  • Heavyweight: Justin Ledet vs. Mark Godbeer
  • Welterweight: Zak Cummings vs. Alexander Yakovlev
  • Women's Bantamweight: Marion Reneau vs. Milana Dudieva
  • Bantamweight: Brett Johns vs. Kwan Ho Kwak
  • Welterweight: Charlie Ward vs. Abdul Razak Alhassan

We'll have streaming live coverage here at WrestlingNewsWorld.com.

Related Articles