Best Of The Super Juniors Results: Finals

Publish date:
Updated on

Down below are quick results of New Japan Pro Wrestling’s Best of the Super Juniors Finals

  1. A Block: ACH defeated Tiger Mask 
  2. A Block: Yoshinobu Kanemaru defeated Bushi
  3. B Block: Ryusuke Taguchi defeated Chris Sabin 
  4. B Block: El Desperado defeated Dragon Lee
  5. A Block: Will Ospreay defeated Flip Gordon
  6. A Block: Taiji Ishimori defeated YOH 
  7. B Block: SHO defeated Marty Scurll 
  8. B Block: Hiromu Takahashi defeated Kushida

Final Standings

A Block:

Taiji Ishimori 5-2 

Will Ospreay 5-2

YOH 3-4

Flip Gordan 3-4 

Bushi 3-4 

Yoshinobu Kanemaru 3-4

ACH 3-4 

Tiger Mask 3-4 

B Block:

Hiromu Takahashi 5-2

Kushida 4-3

Marty Scurll 4-3

Dragon Lee 3-4

Chris Sabin 3-4

El Desperado 3-4

SHO 3-4

Related Articles