Skip to main content

Multiple Title Changes At Last Night’s Dominion


Last night during NJPW’s Dominion PPV, there were quite a few title changes made:

Michael Elgin captured the NEVER Openweight Championship

- The Young Bucks won their first ever IWGP Heavyweight Tag Team Championship 

- Hiromu Takahashi captured the IWGP Junior Heavyweight Championship 

- Chris Jericho becomes IWGP Intercontinental Champion

-Kenny Omega captured the IWGP Heavyweight Championship 

Now down below are a couple of reaction tweets between Omega/Okada IV:

Related Articles