Skip to main content

Earlier today New Japan Pro Wrestling announced the lineup for their Best of the Super Jr. 29 tournament.

The tournament kicks off on May 15.

Some of the notable names in the tournament are current Impact Wrestling X-Division Champion Ace Austin, AEW star and current ROH Pure Champion Wheeler Yuta and one of the hottest free agents in Alex Zayne. 

Here are the A and B blocks:

While you're here at Wrestling News World, why not become one of our Premium Members for exclusive backstage news? You can even start off with a 30 day free trial!

Related Articles