Skip to main content

NJPW G1 Climax 27 Night Eight Results

  • Author:
  • Updated:
G1 Climax 27

Hello WNW people, Mitch “Big M” Adams here. New Japan Pro Wrestling has begun its yearly G1 Climax tournament, and WNW is proud to announce that we will keep you informed on the proceedings. Results for all 19 shows of the tournament as well as standings for both blocks will be posted right here by yours truly.

Today’s question: Who do you think will win G1 Climax 27?

Standings For B Block Heading Into The Show

  • Kazuchika Okada (3-0)
  • Kenny Omega (3-0)
  • EVIL (2-1)
  • Minoru Suzuki (2-1)
  • Juice Robinson (1-2)
  • Michael Elgin (1-2)
  • SANADA (1-2)
  • Tama Tonga (1-2)
  • Toru Yano (1-2)

Satoshi Kojima (0-3)

Night Eight Results

Tama Tonga def. Juice Robinson

SANADA def. Toru Yano

EVIL def. Minoru Suzuki

Kazuchika Okada def. Satoshi Kojima

Michael Elgin def. Kenny Omega

Big M Says: As far as I’m concerned if you're not impressed by Kenny Omega’s body of work…you are not a true pro wrestling fan! The man is incapable of having a match that scores below four “stars.”

Stay tuned right here on WNW for results and news on G1 Climax 27.

Related Articles