Skip to main content

NJPW G1 Climax 27 Night Eighteen Results

  • Author:
  • Updated:
G1 Climax 27

Below are complete results from night eighteen of NJPW's G1 Climax 27:

Juice Robinson def. Michael Elgin

Tama Tonga def. SANADA

Toru Yano def. Minoru Suzuki

EVIL def. Satoshi Kojima

Kenny Omega def. Kazuchika Okada

Omega vs. Naito will now be the final match. Be sure to follow @wnwnews on Twitter for our live tweeting.

Related Articles