Skip to main content

NJPW G1 Climax 27 Night Eleven Results

  • Author:
  • Updated:
G1 Climax 27

Hello WNW people, Mitch “Big M” Adams here. New Japan Pro Wrestling has begun its yearly G1 Climax tournament, and WNW is proud to announce that we will keep you informed on the proceedings. Results for all 19 shows of the tournament as well as standings for both blocks will be posted right here by yours truly.

Today’s question: Who do you think will win G1 Climax 27?

Standings For A Block Heading Into The Show

  • Hiroshi Tanahashi (4-1)
  • Bad Luck Fale (3-2)
  • Hirooki Goto (3-2)
  • Tetsuya Naito (3-2)
  • Tomohiro Ishii (3-2)
  • Togi Makabe (3-2)
  • Zack Sabre, Jr. (3-2)
  • Kota Ibushi (2-3)
  • YOSHI-HASHI (1-4)
  • Yuji Nagata (0-5)

Night Eleven Results

YOSHI-HASHI def. Bad Luck Fale

Zack Sabre, Jr. def. Togi Makabe

Tomohiro Ishii def. Yuji Nagata

Tetsuya Naito def. Hirooki Goto

Kota Ibushi def. Hiroshi Tanahashi

Stay tuned right here on WNW for results and news on G1 Climax 27.

Related Articles