Skip to main content

NJPW G1 Climax 27 Night Fifteen Results

  • Author:
  • Updated:
G1 Climax 27

Hello WNW people, Mitch “Big M” Adams here. New Japan Pro Wrestling has begun its yearly G1 Climax tournament, and WNW is proud to announce that we will keep you informed on the proceedings. Results for all 19 shows of the tournament as well as standings for both blocks will be posted right here by yours truly.

Today’s question: Who do you think will win G1 Climax 27?

Standings For A Block Heading Into The Show

  • Hiroshi Tanahashi (5-2)
  • Tetsuya Naito (5-2)
  • Bad Luck Fale (4-3)
  • Hirooki Goto (4-3)
  • Kota Ibushi (4-3)
  • Tomohiro Ishii (4-3)
  • Zack Sabre, Jr. (4-3)
  • Togi Makable (3-4)
  • YOSHI-HASHI (2-5)
  • Yuji Nagata (0-7)

Night Fifteen Results

Yuji Nagata def. Zack Sabre, Jr.

Kota Ibushi def. YOSHI-HASHI

Bad Luck Fale def. Hirooki Goto

Tetsuya Naito def. Togi Makabe

Hiroshi Tanahashi def. Tomohiro Ishii

Stay tuned right here on WNW for results and news on G1 Climax 27.

Related Articles