Skip to main content

NJPW G1 Climax 27 Night Nine Results

  • Author:
  • Updated:
G1 Climax 27

Hello WNW people, Mitch “Big M” Adams here. New Japan Pro Wrestling has begun its yearly G1 Climax tournament, and WNW is proud to announce that we will keep you informed on the proceedings. Results for all 19 shows of the tournament as well as standings for both blocks will be posted right here by yours truly.

Today’s question: Who do you think will win G1 Climax 27?

Standings For A Block Heading Into The Show

  • Hiroshi Tanahashi (3-1)
  • Tetsuya Naito (3-1)
  • Zack Sabre, Jr. (3-1)
  • Bad Luck Fale (2-2)
  • Hirooki Goto (2-2)
  • Kota Ibushi (2-2)
  • Togi Makabe (2-2)
  • Tomohiro Ishii (2-2)
  • Yoshi Hashi (1-3)
  • Yuji Nagata (0-3)

Night Nine Results

Togi Makabe def. Yuji Nagata

Bad Luck Fale def. Kota Ibushi

Hirooki Goto def. Zack Sabre, Jr.

Hiroshi Tanahashi def. YOSHI-HASHI

Tomohiro Ishii def. Tetsuya Naito

Stay tuned right here on WNW for results and news on G1 Climax 27.

Related Articles