Skip to main content

NJPW G1 Climax 27 Night Six Results

  • Author:
  • Updated:
G1 Climax 27

Hello WNW people, Mitch “Big M” Adams here. New Japan Pro Wrestling has begun its yearly G1 Climax tournament and WNW is proud to announce that we will keep you informed on the proceedings. Results for all 19 shows of the tournament as well as standings for both blocks will be posted right here by yours truly.

Today’s question: Who do you think will win G1 Climax 27?

Night Six Results

Michael Elgin def. Satoshi Kojima

EVIL def. Tama Tonga

Minoru Suzuki def. Juice Robinson

Kenny Omega def. Toru Yano

Kazuchika Okada def. SANADA

Current Standings

Kazuchika Okada (2-0)
Kenny Omega (2-0)
EVIL (1-1)
Juice Robinson (1-1)
Minoru Suzuki (1-1)
SANADA (1-1)
Tama Tonga (1-1)
Toru Yano (1-1)
Michael Elgin (0-2)
Satoshi Kojima (0-2)

Stay tuned right here on WNW for results and news on G1 Climax 27.

Related Articles