Skip to main content

NJPW G1 Climax 27 Night Twelve Results

  • Author:
  • Updated:
G1 Climax 27

Hello WNW people, Mitch “Big M” Adams here. New Japan Pro Wrestling has begun its yearly G1 Climax tournament, and WNW is proud to announce that we will keep you informed on the proceedings. Results for all 19 shows of the tournament as well as standings for both blocks will be posted right here by yours truly.

Today’s question: Who do you think will win G1 Climax 27?

Standings For B Block Heading Into The Show

  • Kazuchika Okada (5-0)
  • EVIL (4-1)
  • Kenny Omega (4-1)
  • Minoru Suzuki (3-2)
  • SANADA (3-2)
  • Michael Elgin (2-3)
  • Tama Tonga (2-3)
  • Juice Robinson (1-4)
  • Toru Yano (1-4)
  • Satoshi Kojima (0-5)

Night Twelve Results

SANADA def. Juice Robinson

Toru Yano def. Michael Elgin

Minoru Suzuki def. Satoshi Kojima

Kazuchika Okada def. Tama Tonga

Kenny Omega def. EVIL

Stay tuned right here on WNW for results and news on G1 Climax 27.

Related Articles