Skip to main content

New Japan Pro Wrestling’s latest Summer Struggle event has just wrapped up from Jingu Baseball Stadium in Tokyo, Japan and featured multiple title changes.

Check-out the results, below:

King of Pro Wrestling Finals - Toru Yano defeated Kazuchika Okada, SANADA and El Desperado

NEVER Openweight Championship - Minoru Suzuki defeatEd Shingo Takagi (C)

IWGP Junior Heavyweight Championship - Taiji Ishimori defeatEd Hiromu Takahashi (C)

IWGP Heavyweight Tag-Team Championships - Zack Sabre Jr & Taichi (C) defeated Hiroshu Tanahashi & Kota Ibushi

IWGP Heavyweight & Intercontinental Championships - Tetsuya Naito defeated EVIL (C)

Be sure to stay with and (@WNWNews) on Twitter for all of your Pro Wrestling news and needs! You can find me on Twitter (@WNWFaria)!

While you're here at Wrestling News World, why not become one of our Premium Members for exclusive backstage news? You can even start off with a 30 day free trial!

Related Articles