Skip to main content

NJPW’s G1 Special Results (7/7/18)


Down below are quick results of NJPW’s G1 Special (7/7/18)

  1. Guerillas of Destiny, Meng, Yujiro Takahashi and Chase Owens defeated Roppongi 3K, Rocky Romero, YOSHI-HASHI and Gedo
  2. Tomohiro Ishii and Toru Yano defeated Minoru Suzuki and Zack Sabre Jr.
  3. Hangman Page and Marty Scurll defeated Hiroshi Tanahashi and KUSHIDA
  4. Hirooki Goto defeated Jeff Cobb to retain the NEVER Openweight title
  5. The Young Bucks defeated SANADA and EVIL to retain the IWGP tag team titles
  6. Kazuchika Okada and Will Ospreay defeated Tetsuya Naito and BUSHI
  7. Hiromu Takahashi defeated Dragon Lee to retain the IWGP Jr. title
  8. Juice Robinson defeated Jay White to win the IWGP United States title
  9. Kenny Omega defeated Cody to retain the IWGP Heavyweight title 

Related Articles