Skip to main content

Omega vs. Okada III Date And G1 Tournament Details

  • Author:
  • Updated:
Omega vs. Okada

New Japan Pro Wrestling has announced that Kenny Omega and Kazuchika Okada will face each other for the third time in Block B of their annual G1 Climax tournament. Along with several other Japanese stars in the tournament, Okada and Omega will take part and their match will be on August 12th in Sumo Hall. Here are the complete dates for the Block B matches:

July 17th —

  • Kota Ibushi vs. Tetsuya Naito
  • Hiroshi Tanahashi vs. Zack Sabre Jr.

July 20th —

  • Minoru Suzuki vs. Kenny Omega

July 21st —

  • YOSHI-HASHI vs. Tetsuya Naito
  • Kota Ibushi vs. Zack Sabre Jr.

July 22nd —

  • Minoru Suzuki vs. SANADA
  • Kenny Omega vs. Tama Tonga

July 23rd —

  • Togi Makabe vs. Hirooki Goto
  • Kota Ibushi vs. Tomohiro Ishii

July 25th —

  • Kazuchika Okada vs. SANADA
  • Toru Yano vs. Kenny Omega

July 26th —

  • Hiroshi Tanahashi vs. Hirooki Goto
  • Togi Makabe vs. Kota Ibushi

July 27th —

  • Michael Elgin vs. Kenny Omega
  • Minoru Suzuki vs. EVIL

July 29th —

  • Tomohiro Ishii vs. Tetsuya Naito
  • Hiroshi Tanahashi vs. YOSHI-HASHI

July 30th —

  • Juice Robinson vs. Kazuchika Okada
  • Satoshi Kojima vs. Kenny Omega

August 1st —

  • Hiroshi Tanahashi vs. Kota Ibushi
  • Yuji Nagata vs. Tomohiro Ishii

August 2nd —

  • Kenny Omega vs. EVIL
  • Satoshi Kojima vs. Minoru Suzuki

August 4th —

  • Hiroshi Tanahashi vs. Togi Makabe
  • Tetsuya Naito vs. Zack Sabre Jr.

August 5th —

  • Kazuchika Okada vs. EVIL
  • Satoshi Kojima vs. SANADA

August 6th —

  • Hiroshi Tanahashi vs. Tomohiro Ishii
  • Togi Makabe vs. Tetsuya Naito

August 8th —

  • Kazuchika Okada vs. Minoru Suzuki
  • Kenny Omega vs. SANADA

August 11th —

  • Hiroshi Tanahashi vs. Tetsuya Naito
  • Kota Ibushi vs. Hirooki Goto

August 12th —

  • Kazuchika Okada vs. Kenny Omega
  • Toru Yano vs. Minoru Suzuki

August 13th —

  • Block A winner vs. Block B winner in the finals


Related Articles