Check down below for quick results of last night’s NWW Crockett Cup show! 

-Royce Issac and Thomas Latimer won a Tag Team Battle Royal Match to qualify for the Crockett Cup Tournament

-Flip Gordon and Bandido defeated Stuka Jr and Guerrero Maya Jr in Round 1

-Royce Isaacs and Thomas Latimer defeated Crimson and Jax Dane in Round 1

-The Briscoe Brothers defeated The Rock ‘n’ Roll Express in Round 1 

-PCO and Brody King defeated Satoshi Kojima and Yuji Nagata in Round 1

-Allysin Kay defeated Santana Garrett to win the NWA Women’s Championship 

-Royce Issacs and Thomas Latimer defeated Flip Gordon and Bandido in the Semi-Finals

-Brody King and PCO defeated the Briscoe Brothers via DQ in the Semi-Finals 

-Cold Cabana defeated Willie Mack to win the NWA National Championship 

-Brody King and PCO defeated Royce Isaacs and Thomas Latimer to win the NWA Tag Team Championships 

-Nick Aldis defeated Marty Scurll to retain the NWA World Championship 

Related Articles