Skip to main content
  1. Karen Q defeated Kaitlin Diemond in a Qualifying Match
  2. Hangman Page defeated Chuck Taylor
  3. Tetsuya Naito and BUSHI defeated The Kingdom 
  4. Matt Taven defeated Christopher Daniels 
  5. The Briscoes defeated SANADA and EVIL
  6. Flip Gordon defeated Jonathan Gresham 
  7. SoCal Uncensored defeated The Super Smash Bros to retain the ROH Tag Team Championship 
  8. Juice Robinson defeated Beretta 
  9. The Young Bucks defeated Time Machine 
  10. Jay Lethal defeated Kenny King to retain the ROH World Championship 

Related Articles